h1

supperclub : addiction

May 24, 2007

 Addiction

Curious about my disc collection?

Well, now and then I would like to share my musical taste with you. This time I want to advise you not only one disc, but a series of discs : “supperclub”. I bought my first “supperclub presents : lounge” compilation back in 2001, the year I kinda discovered the “lounge style”. Some call it chill-out, ambient or lo-fi, but the discs tend to be more likely electro-dub or deep-house. Anyways, I think I started discovering thir collection following to my AIR addiction back then (more about that later on…).

The latest released “supperclub” is the first in a new series, named : “nine sins”… I presume that would give them nine new albums with hopefully the same good tracks as their previous “base” series. Let’s wait and see…

Unfortunately United, the supperclub disc’s label, has not yet found their way to the iTunes Music Store, but you can buy their whole collection directly via the supperclub website at http://www.supperclub.com/ninesins/

Leave a Reply

