h1

My 10 favourite Brussels restaurants

August 6, 2007

my 10 favourite Brussels restaurants

Visiting Belgium only for its nice cuisine is an excuse that’s good enough to me. Especially in Brussels, I would like to share these 10 of my favourite restaurants with you. Just click the map to find out more…

My number one restaurant remains La Rotonde right behing the federal parliament and the Royal park, which calls itself “La plus parisienne des brasseries bruxelloises”…

Click the map for an interactive view…

Leave a Reply

