h1

A clean desk is the sign of a sick mind!

August 12, 2007

messdesk1

messdesk2

I’m awake for the last 29 hours now, and I’ve got a deadline within 22 hours. That means I can afford myself a 15 minute break (I don’t count coffee breaks for real breaks, but when you read the article a little lower on this page, you’ll understand why!)

Where’s the deadline for? Well, my master thesis in architecture. I’ll show you some results in a few days. I only wanted to share these two pictures with you with an orange-blue wink towards this messy desk. I’ll clean it up soon! 🙂

And now, back to work!

One comment

  1. Nog veel succes gewenst met uw thesis!
    Working hard and afterwards you can enjoy life even harder! 😉



Leave a Reply

